Action Bronson's long-awaited album Blue Chips 7000 is here. You can buy it on iTunes and listen to it on Apple Music right now or stream it via Spotify below. Rick Ross, Meyhem Lauren and Big Body Bes are featured on the LP.

It's been a long road to get to this project for the Queens MC, who last released his official debut album Mr. Wonderful in 2015. Ever since, Bronson has complained about the powers that be keeping him from dropping the album.

Action Bronson's Blue Chips 7000 Tracklist

1. "Wolfpack"
2. "La Luna"
3. "The Chairman's Intent"
4. "Hot Pepper" Feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger
5. "Bonzai"
6. "Let It Rain"
7. "My Right Lung"
8. "TANK" Feat. Big Body Bes
9. "Let Me Breathe"
10. "9-24-7000" Feat. Rick Ross
11. "The Choreographer"
12. "Chop Chop Chop"
13. "Durag Vs. Headband" Feat. Big Body Bes

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL