A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has become one of the biggest rappers to come out of New York in recent years, and now his official debut album The Bigger Artist is here. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music.

The album obviously features A Boogie's smash hit "Drowning" with Kodak Black, as well as guest appearances from fellow Atlantic rappers PnB Rock and YoungBoy Never Broke Again. His fellow Highbridge rhymer Don Q spits a dope verse on the LP, and even Robin Thicke shows up toward the end.

Just the other week, A Boogie shared the dates for his upcoming Bigger Artist tour.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie's The Bigger Artist Tracklist

1. "No Promises"
2. "Undefeated" Feat. 21 Savage
3. "Drowning" Feat. Kodak Black
4. "Say A'"
5. "No Comparison"
6. "Unhappy"
7. "Let's Start Over"
8. "Get to You"
9. "Somebody"
10. "Money Sprung" Feat. Don Q
11. "If I Gotta Go"
12. "F*****g & Kissing" Feat. Chris Brown
13. "Bad Girl Feat. Trey Songz & Robin Thicke
14. "Stlaking You"
15. "Beast Mode" Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL