Nearly a year ago, 6LACK dropped his debut project, FREE 6LACKNow, to celebrate the occasion, the Atlanta singer has released three new songs.

The first song, "Glock Six," is a solo track from the singer, while the other two tracks — "In Between" and "One Way" — feature singer BANKS and T-Pain, respectively. Along with the new music, 6LACK will also re-release select mech items as well as launch a brand new one-year anniversary merch collection. The merch items will be available for purchase on Saturday, Nov. 18 at 12 p.m. EST.

6LACK's new songs come shortly after the singer postponed the European leg of his tour. According to the "Ex Calling" artist, he is taking time off to focus on fatherhood and finishing his next album.

"I missed the picking through every line, every song, every sound and then analyzing through my life and my mistakes. but also more importantly during this time, I've missed being the father I always wanted to be to my daughter," he wrote in a letter to his fans. "For the 8 months she's been alive, i have about 2 months of pieced together memories of us together. between that and wanting to tap back into the music, I've been feeling the need to make some tough decisions. One of which is postponing my upcoming European tour."

The singer added, "As much as I love working my ass off, I can't really channel my perspective on my present life, if I'm not actively living it."

Listen to 6LACK's new songs below.

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL