Atlanta singer 24Hrs is closing out a productive 2016 with one last release. The rising artist formerly known as Royce Rizzy adds to his discography by a dropping a new EP titled Sunset Blvd, his third project of the year.

24Hrs keeps things simple on Sunset Blvd with a lone guest appearance by Post Malone. Production on the four track EP is handled by James Royo and Apex Martin. A surprising omission from the project is 24Hrs' latest single "What You Like," which dropped earlier this month.

The exclusion of "What You Like" comes as a bit of a shock since it's one of 24Hrs' highest profile records to date. The track, which was produced by Hit-Boy, was a collaboration with Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign. The song may be intended for a bigger release, such as the recently teased project with Mike Dean. The singer sparked rumors of a collaborative work when he posted a picture of the two on Instagram.

"Thanks for everything OG believing In me before everyone new I was Twenty DEAN24 on the way,” 24Hrs wrote as the caption to a photo.

Fans will have to wait and see if the Mike Dean-helmed project becomes a reality. Until then, you can get your 24Hrs fix with the Sunset Blvd EP.

24Hrs' Sunset Blvd EP Tracklist

1. "Sunset" (prod. by James Royo)
2. "Impossible" (prod. by James Royo)
3. "Malibu" Feat. Post Malone (prod. by James Royo)
4. "Mad At You" (prod. by Apex Martin)

Here Are the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2016

More From XXL