The Atlanta artist 24hrs just dropped his new EP Not Open Late, a project that consists of five tracks. With production coming from DJ Mustard, Apex Martin, Bobby V. and others, the short-length studio effort opens up with a song dedicated to treating a girl better called “Deserve.”

Not Open Late also has some features from Rick Ross, who has a verse on the song “VSVSVS,” Madeintyo and PnB Rock, who are on “Turn Me Down,” and his fellow Atlanta native Salma Slims, who comes in on “Like That.” This EP is a follow up to 24hrs’ 2016 release Open Late, another five track project project which consisted of songs like “Madonna,” “What You Like,” and “Count Me Out.”

To help close his 2016, 24hrs linked up with Madeintyo for their collaborative EP called 24hrs in Tokyo. The four track project had some production on it from K Swisha, who had his hand in Madeintyo's “Uber Everywhere," and Izze The Producer. Songs such as “My Word,” “You,” and “YSL Boots” were the most popular records on the EP, each gaining over a million streams. He also dropped his Sunset Blvd EP, a four track effort mainly produced by James Royo. The Atlanta musician helped out on a few features last year as well. He linked up with Gucci Mane to drop a record called “Not Impressed” and “What You Like,” a song with Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign.

24hrs Not Open Late Track List

1. "Deserve" (prod. By Apex Martin)
2. "Ring My Line" (prod. By James Royo)
3. "VSVSVS" Remix Feat. Rick Ross (prod. By Nard & B)
4. "Turn Ne Down" Feat. PnB Rock & MadeInTYO (prod. By DJ Mustard)
5. "Like That" Feat. Salma Slims (prod. By James Royo & Bobby V.)

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL