Zaytoven has been a staple on the Atlanta rap scene for over a decade and a key cog in the signature trap sound that permeates the South. After providing a plethora of slappers for a who's who in the industry, the ATL-based beat veteran drops his debut album, Trap Holizay, on Friday (May 25).

The tracklist for the project is eye-popping alone, with guest appearances from some of the South's brightest stars, sprinkled in with big features from artists from other regions as well. Coming in at a crisp 12 tracks, names like Quavo, Future, Pusha T, T.I., Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Dolph, Offset, Kodak Black, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Scooter and more contribute to the festivities.

Zay has been prepping this release for a minute and has previously unsheathed the bangers "Go Get the Money," "What You Think," "Wake Up & Cook Up" and "Left the Bank."

The release of the album also marks the end of Zay's Trap Holizay Tour, a 13-city trek that wraps up on Friday in Savannah, Ga. The LP follows his 2017 mixtape release, Trapping Made It Happen, which came out in December.

Listen to Zaytoven's Trap Holizay album below.

Zaytoven's Trap Holizay Album Tracklist

1. "Intro" featuring Gucci Mane
2. "Left the Bank" featuring Young Dolph
3. "Go Get the Money" featuring Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T
4. "Wake Up and Cook Up" featuring Quavo, 2 Chainz
5. "Back on It" featuring Offset, Young Scooter
6. "What You Think" featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, OJ Da Juiceman
7. "Black Privilege" featuring Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies
8. "Show It" featuring Kodak Black, T.I.
9. "Boot Up" featuring Future
10. "East Atlanta Day" featuring Gucci Mane, 21 Savage
11. "Strong" featuring Lil Uzi Vert
12. "Mo Realer" featuring Future

UMG Recordings
UMG Recordings

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL