After dropping the song "Skimask" in October, Swedish rapper Yung Lean is back with another track. On Monday (Nov. 6), the Sad Boys rapper released the song "Metallic Intuition."

"Wannabe, they all look like some wannabes/I'mma leave every leaf that grows after me/Come and see bitch we deep, human centipede/On my feet, there's no e's, see no enemies/Kilo green, speak my heart till I rest in peace/All I see, road warriors, eternal sleep," he raps over a haunting beat.

The song will be featured on Yung Lean's upcoming album, Stranger. The 14-track project releases on Nov. 10 and features the previously released song, "Hunting My Own Skin." The album also includes the songs "Muddy Sea," "Iceman" and "Agony."

Following the release of Stranger, the Swedish rapper will embark on a 17-date European tour, making stops in Russia, Germany, France and the U.K. The European leg of Yung Lean's tour will kick off on Nov. 22 in St. Petersburg, Russia and wrap up on Dec. 15 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Last year, Yung Lean surprised his fans when he dropped his Frost God mixtape. The unannounced eight-track project included features from Luckaleannn, Bladee, Adamn Killa and A$AP Ferg.

Listen to "Metallic Intuition" below.


See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL