Swedish rapper Yung Lean has dropped a new mixtape very much out of the blue, tweeting a link to Frost God early Wednesday morning (Dec. 14). The eight-track project can be streamed below courtesy of Spotify or downloaded via iTunes. A$AP Ferg, Bladee and more are featured throughout.

Noticeably absent however is Travis Scott, who posted a photo of himself and Lean in the studio together a few weeks back. The two have a history of working together. Travis was on a song called “Ghosttown” from Lean’s 2014 album Unknown Memory, and Lean claimed he was originally on Scott’s “Pray 4 Love” off his 2015 album Rodeo. “I’m on his [forthcoming] album as well,” said Lean about the Houston rapper last year. “I have a verse on a song and apparently he put The Weeknd on it as well, so we’ll see how that turns out.”

Listen to Frost God below, what is Lean's first release since dropping his Warlord album in February.

Yung Lean's Frost God tracklist
1. “Back at It”
2. “Hop Out” Feat. Luckaleannn
3. “Hennessy & Sailor Moon” Feat. Bladee
4. “Cashin” Feat. Adamn Killa
5. “Crystal City” Feat. A$AP Ferg
6. “Kirby”
7. “Head 2 Toe” Feat. Bladee
8. “Get It Back”

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL