Yung Bans returns with another collection of new music, dropping his brand new mixtape, Yung Bans Vol. 4. The brief EP from the Atlanta rapper features six total tracks and follows in the footsteps of his third installment of the project series that dropped back in January.

Vol. 4 serves as a compilation of old and new material from Bans, including "With My Hood Up" and "On These Niggas," which both dropped in late 2016, and "Mood Swings," which dropped last month on Jban$2Turnt's Soundcloud page.

Although the project is kept short, he still makes sure fans get a taste of his growing sound and includes features from Lil Yachty, Rejjie Snow, Lil Xan and Jban$2Turnt. He previously dropped his Lil Boat-assisted record, "Different Colors" last night (March 21), which has already become a quick fan favorite amongst his supporters.

Starting off the year with Vol. 3 of the self titled mixtape series, Bans previously put together loose songs from his Soundcloud page for the third installment. The project featured familiar records such as "It's Snowin Pt. 2," "Money So Long," "Off Rip" and more.

Yung Bans first started releasing his self-titled project back in December 2017, and has been delivering a new installment every couple of months to tide fans over.

Take a listen to Yung Bans' new mixtape Yung Bans Vol. 4 in the stream below and check out the full tracklist.

Yung Bans' Yung Bans Vol. 4 Tracklist

1. "Don’t Milly Rock" Featuring Rejjie Snow
2. "Different Colors" Featuring Lil Yachty
3. "Mood Swings" Featuring Jban$2Turnt
4. "Yung Xan" Featuring Lil Xan
5. "With My Hood Up"
6. "On These Niggas"

Yung Bans/Foundation
Yung Bans/Foundation

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL