As promised, YoungBoy Never Broke Again releases his latest tape, Ain't Too Long.

The new tape features eight solo tracks. The soundscape on the project is heavily influenced by frequent collaborator Dubba-AA, who produced all the songs along with help from the likes of Louie Bandz, Mike Laury, DJ Swift and DVS.

The tape also features the previously released track, "Confidential," which NBA dropped a video for last month.

Along with the new project, the Louisiana rapper has put out the video for the single, "War With Us." The video for the hard-body track finds the young MC talking tough while posting up in the hood, along with shots of lit concert footage.

Next month, the Baton Rouge rapper will be hitting the road with 21 Savage for the Numb The Pain Tour. Starting Nov. 16, in Austin, Texas., the tour will hit up 22 cities (NBA will be on all but two dates) including Dallas, New Orleans, Detroit, New York and Los Angeles.

Stream YoungBoy's new tape and watch his new video for "War With Us" below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's Ain't Too Long Tracklist

1. "Red Rum" (prod by Dubba-AA)
2. "Confidential" (prod Dubba-AA and DVS)
3. "Pour One" (prod by DJ Swift & Gitt Fai)
4. "Better Man" (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
5. "War With Us" (prod by Dubba-AA and Mike Laury)
6. "You the One" (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
7. "Coordination" (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
8. "Thug Alibi" (prod Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)

See 33 Rappers With Neck Tattoos

More From XXL