Nearly four months after dropping his debut studio album, Until Death Call My Name, YoungBoy Never Broke Again returns with his latest EP, 4 Respect, on Friday (Aug. 24).

As the title suggests, the new EP includes four songs, which are all collaborations with fellow Baton Rouge, La. rapper Kevin Gates. YoungBoy also enlists fellow Never Broke Again artist Quando Rondo to join him and Gates on the song "I Am Who They Say I Am."

As he often does, YoungBoy mixes his rapping and vocals on the project, which really shines on the Gates and Quando Rondo-assisted track that finds YoungBoy singing and spitting over a sample of Ashanti's "Rain On Me."

Along with the new EP, the "Astronaut Kid" rapper also dropped a limited time collection of new merchandise. The new merch features three graphic t-shirts that feature the 4 Respect cover and images of YoungBoy. The shirts all cost $30 and come with a free YoungBoy Never Broke Again bandana while supplies last.

Peep the tracklist and stream 4 Respect below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's 4 Respect EP Tracklist

1. "2 Hands" featuring Kevin Gates
2. "Head On" featuring Kevin Gates
3. "I Am Who They Say I Am" featuring Kevin Gates and Quando Rondo
4. "TTG" featuring Kevin Gates

Never Broke Again
Never Broke Again

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL