Update: Kanye West just leaked another song, "With Them," the same track he played at MSG. Hear it below.

Original Story:

Young Thug is dropping his new Slime Season 3 tape tonight at midnight EST (according to Lyor Cohen) and Ebro just premiered a new song called "Problem" on Beats 1. While playing the song, he also displayed a potential new cover for the project, which you can see above. Hear "Problem" below.

On Snapchat earlier today, Lyor was playing snippets of every song from the project. The opening song is "Wit Dem," the same track Kanye played at MSG back in February. Features weren't revealed, nor production credits, but London on da Track did "Digits," the first single from the project.

Now that the Slime Season series is coming to an end, Lyor and 300 have their eyes set on Thug's official debut album HiTunes“As much as I love SS3, the joints Thug’s made for HiTunes are nothing short of…” says Lyor before getting cut off. “It’s next level,” he continues, “and it confirms to me why development is the missing link in the entire music business.”

It sure looks like 300 wants 2016 to be the Year of the Thug. Earlier this week Thug announced the HiTunes tour with a bizarre but beautiful video of him riding a horse. The tour starts May 1 in Philly and you can check out the full dates in the video. Lil Yachty will be joining him.

It’s been a big week for Thug. Yesterday (March 23) the Atlanta MC stopped by Elton John’s crib to play the piano legend his new version of “Rocket Man,” which Elton personally blessed weeks ago. According to Thug’s manager, Elton said he has a “great voice.”

The “Rocket Man” reboot reportedly won’t be on SS3, but considering how much of a potential hit that song may be, we might hear it on HiTunes.

Check out the tracklist for SS3 below, plus "Problem" and a couple snippets.

Young Thug's Slime Season 3 Tracklist

1. "With Them" (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It & Resource)
2. "Memo" (Prod. by London on da Track)
3. "Drippin" (Prod. by Allen Ritter)
4. "Slime Shit" (Prod. by Ricky Racks)
5. "Digits" (Prod. by London on da Track)
6. "Worth It" (Prod. by London on da Track)
7. "Tattoos" (Prod. by London on da Track)
8. "Problem" (Prod. by Isaac Flame & Mariibeatz)

See Photos of Young Thug Flossing on Instagram

More From XXL