Young Thug has revealed the features for his highly anticipated Slime Language mixtape in a way only Young Thug could.

The Atlanta artist is known for his adoration of snakes, and to announce the artists he's working with for the forthcoming project, he had a female Rough Green Snake named Sex delivered to the unsuspecting staff at the XXL office on Wednesday morning (Aug. 1).

Delivered by two trained reptile handlers, the small green snake came in a large glass house filled with fake leaves, branches and rocks adorned on the outside with Slime Language in white, dripping text.

The project itself, which is a Young Stoner Life Records compilation mixtape, will contain features with Gunna, Lil Duke, Lil Uzi Vert, Jacquees and more. The double quotation style used in the booklet he delivered to XXL is reminiscent of his Jeffery project, which featured song titles such as "Wyclef Jean," "Swizz Beatz," "Kanye West" and more. It's possible Thugger may use the names of the features for the final tracklist but we'll have to wait and see when the project arrives.

Thugger could also be withholding more features to reveal at a later date. Given that the rhymer was spotted in the studio with Chance The Rapper recently, we're hoping that collab could appear on this project. Young Thug previously teased the release date for Slime Language as simply the "15th"—so perhaps it's safe to assume the project could be coming Aug. 15.

As for now, check out the features on Thug's Slime Language and our new snake, Sex, below.

Young Thug's Slime Language Mixtape Featuring:

Tracklist to arrive at a later date
1. "Gunna"
2. "Lil Duke"
3. "Hidoraah"
4. "Dolly"
5. "Lil Keed"
6. "Lil Uzi Vert"
7. "Tracy T"
8. "Jacquees"
9. "Strick"
10. "Nechie"


See Exclusive Photos From Young Thug’s 2016 XXL Cover Story