Young Thug has released his brand new project Slime Season 3. You can grab it on Apple Music right here.

Earlier today (March 24) Thug debuted two news songs on Beats 1 radio -- first "Digits" on Zane Lowe's show and then "Problem" on Ebro Darden's show. "Digits" is more likely a single, and it's a good one. Snippets of the song have been floating around on the net for awhile. It's also produced by London on da Track, the same guy who did Thug's first Barter 6 single "Check."

The intro is "With Them," a song produced by Mike WiLL Made-It and Resource that Kanye West played at his Yeezy Season 3 event at Madison Square Garden. Ever since, the song's been a sensation with people ripping it to Soundcloud. Now the CDQ is here in all it's glorious form, and it's an excellent way to open the project. You can hear it above. Kanye leaked it earlier.

Other songs include "Worth It," which dropped back in February with a video, "Memo," and "Problem," the last of which Thugger also premiered on Beats 1.

On Snapchat this morning, Lyor talked about how the proper album HiTunes is where the real value is. “As much as I love SS3, the joints Thug’s made for HiTunes are nothing short of…” says Lyor before getting cut off. “It’s next level,” he continues, “and it confirms to me why development is the missing link in the entire music business.”

Check out the tracklist below, plus a couple tracks to listen to from the mixtape. Let us know what you think about it.

Young Thug's Slime Season 3 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "With Them"
2. “Memo”
3. “Drippin”
4. “Slime Shit”
5. “Digits”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Tattoos”
8. “Problem”

Check Out Young Thug Flossing All Over Instagram Below

More From XXL