Keyshia Cole finally releases her new album, 11:11 Reset, which is her first through Epic Records, containing 11 total tracks from the Oakland singer. The new project serves as her seventh studio album, and has already earned a spot in the Top 10 of iTunes Overall Top Albums Chart and the No. 1 slot on the R&B/Soul Albums Chart.

The new project from Cole features her signature vocals and ballads, along with guest features from the likes of Remy Ma, French Montana, Young Thug, Kamaiyah and Too $hort, as well as an epic intro from DJ Khaled. Previously released tracks such as the French and Remy-assisted "You" make the final cut on the album, as well as "Incapable," which Cole previewed during this past season of Love & Hip Hop Hollywood.

It's already a major day for Thugger, as he is not only featured on Keyshia's project, but he also dropped his collaboration project with Future, called Super Slimey.

Take a listen to the new album from Keyshia Cole below or buy it on iTunes, and check out the full tracklist.

Keyshia Cole's 11:11 Reset Tracklist

1. “Cole World” (Intro) Feat. DJ Khaled
2. “Unbothered”
3. “You” Feat. Remy Ma and French Montana
4. “Incapable”
5. “Best Friend”
6. “Vault”
7. “Act Right” Feat. Young Thug
8. “Right Time”
9. “Emotional”
10. “Ride” Feat. Kamaiyah
11. “Cole World” (Outro) Feat. Too $hort

Epic Records
Epic Records

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL