Three of Atlanta's finest link up on "Trippple Cross," Young Scooter's Young Thug and Future-assisted titular track from his forthcoming Trippple Cross album.

Featuring spurts of sinister organ, the track finds Scooter laying out the hustler's lifestyle and make balling out sound like just another day at the office.

"Every day I wake up, I get high as a kite/Fuckin' with your baby mama, I damn near missed my flight/Drunk in the mall and pick it up, I don't check no price/My lil' bitch from New York, she told me talk to her nice," he spits to begin the track.

For his part, Thugger delivers a hook that embodies the more perilous parts of that way of life. "Murder be the case they givin' niggas like us," he spits in the hook, before Future, who's producing a remake of the Superfly movie, turns in a verse that echoes the spirit of Scooter's. Safe to say Hendrix and Thugger's chemistry is still at Super Slimey levels.

Trippple Cross drops on Feb. 23, and you can pre-order it here. Listen to the song "Trippple Cross" for yourself below.

Young Scooter's Trippple Cross Tracklist:

1.  "Bread Crumbs" Feat. Future
2.  "Do It Big" Feat. Future
3.  "Zone 6 Took Da Rap Game"
4.  "Drug Deals"
5.  "Play Wit Millions" Feat. Young Thug and Casino
6.  "I Know"
7. "Trippple Cross" Feat. Future and Young Thug
8.  "Plug Lingo"
9.  "Both sides" Feat. Future and Young Thug
10. "Real Talk" Feat. Future
11. "Dirty World"
12. "Bail Out" Feat. NBA YoungBoy
13. "Death Row"
14. "Jugg King" *Bonus*

Young Scooter/Empire
Young Scooter/Empire

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL