If you're a 21 Savage fan, then you know about his boy Young Nudy. They're both a part of PDE, and after dropping his Slimeball mixtape back in August of last year, which featured standouts like "Yeah Yeah" and "Trapaholic," Nudy's back with the sequel, Slimeball 2. You can download it right here or stream it below.

21 is featured on "EA," while Juicy J, Peso and Kourtney Money also pop up on the tape. Most of the project is produced by Queens, New York producer Pierre Bourne, though Metro Boomin contributed a beat while Richie Souf did two. Peep the entire tracklist below.

Young Nudy's Slimeball 2 Tracklist

1. "Intro (Back on That BS)" [Prod. by Pierre Bourne]
2. "Blessings" (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
3. "Peons" (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
4. "EA" Feat. 21 Savage (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
5. "I Got" Feat. Juicy J (Prod. by Richie Souf)
6. "Gnarly" Feat. Peso (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
7. "Burn Ya" (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
8. "Shots Fired" Feat. Kourtney Money (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
9. "My Year" (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
10. "Smoke" (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
11. "Nonchalant" (Prod. by Richie Souf)
12. "Yep Yep" (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)
13. "Outro" (Prod. by Pierre Bourne)


See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of 21 Savage at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From XXL