Young Dolph returns with his second offering of 2018, delivering his new Role Model project on Friday (Sept. 21).

The Memphis rapper adds to his catalog with the new 14-song release, which features the Migos' Offset, Snoop Dogg, Kash Doll and Moma Gabbana. Dolph has already peeled back the curtain on the project with the previously-released tracks "Major" featuring Key Glock and "By Mistake." Both tracks find the indie spitta in stunt mode, as per usual.

"Mobbing in the Bentley, smoking moon rock/Pocket full of muthafuckin' blue guap," he raps on the BandPlay-produced "Major." "Half a ounce in my Gucci tube socks/For the summertime got a new drop/Trapper slash rapper slash bad bitch snatcher (ayy come here)/Baby mama mad, she say you live like a bachelor (so what?)/Sold a hundred pounds and gave ten percent to the pastor (church)."

Role Model follows the Niggas Get Shot Everyday EP, which came out in February. The six-song tape featured the tracks "Kush on the Yatch" and "Slave Owner."

Listen to Young Dolph's new Role Model project below.

Young Dolph's Role Model Project Tracklist

1. "Black Queen" featuring Moma Gabbana
2. "By Mistake"
3. "Major" featuring Key Glock
4. "Lipstick"
5. "How U Luv Dat"
6. "I Think I Can Fly" featuring Snoop Dogg
7. "Break the Bank featuring Offset
8. "On God"
9. "Still Smell Like It"
10. "Whole World" featuring Kash Doll
11. "Playin Wit a Chek"
12. "Muhammad"
13. "Space Jam"
14. "Trap Baby"

Paper Route Empire
Paper Route Empire

See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018

More From XXL