Nashville, Tenn.'s finest is back. Today (Dec. 1), Young Buck comes through with his 10 Street Commandments album, a 10-track project that includes just one feature.

The 10 Street Commandments lives up to its name with content that surrounds the elements of the street life, and how to navigate them.

Buck's newest release arrives about six months after 10 Toes Down, which, to his misfortune, dropped the same day as JAY-Z's 4:44 album. At the time, Buck lamented Hov's release date in an Instagram video. "I got a quick message for JAY-Z," he said at the time. "Next time you see me dropping a album, get out my way dude. Quit buying up every got damn thing, bro. Let a young nigga get his ass in Jay."

He continued, "I get up, turn on the radio. JAY-Z whole got damn album playing way in got damn Cashville. Nigga, I dropped too nigga. Get out my motherfucking way Jay. Salute nigga, but got damn let a young nigga eat."

It looks like Buck got his wish. Check out the 10 Street Commandments below, and if you're feeling it, cop it on iTunes.

Young Buck's 10 Street Commandments Tracklist

1. "Paperwork"
2. "Emoji Mad"
3. "Caption This"
4. "Out the Streets" Feat. Twanee
5. "Stick"
6. "Dope 2 Ya"
7. "Where She At"
8. "Run Off"
9. "Problems"
10. "Penitentiary Pics"

Cashville Records
Cashville Records

See 18 of the Funniest Hip-Hop Moments on 'South Park'

More From XXL