Yo Gotti recently added to his Collective Music Group by signing MoneyBagg Yo. If the $200,000 that MoneyBagg Yo got upon signing was not enough, Yo Gotti made the deal a little sweeter by teaming up with his signee for a new mixtape.

The 2 Federal project is showcase for MoneyBagg Yo with his boss Yo Gotti setting him up for success and providing an assist along the way. Fellow CMG artist Blac Youngsta makes the lone guest appearance on the 19-track mixtape. Production is handled by 808 Mafia, K Swisha, Karltin Banks, Ben Billions and Tay Keith among others.

Check out the tracklist and SoundCloud stream for Yo Gotti and MoneyBagg Yo's new mixtape below. The collaborative release can also be downloaded for free from LiveMixtapes.

1. "Can't Do It" (prod. By Karltin Banks)
2. "No Features" (prod. By 808 Mafia)
3. "Afta While" (prod. By Tay Keith)
4. "Pull Up" (prod. By K Swisha)
5. "Doin 2 Much" (prod. By Karltin Banks)
6. "Da City" (prod. By Kickin J)
7. "Reflection" (prod. By Karltin Banks)
8. "Section" (prod. By Karltin Banks)
9. "Neva Again" (prod. By 808 Mafia)
10. "Gang Gang" Feat. Blac Youngsta (prod. By Tay Keith)
11. "Mitch" (prod. By Mitch Moola)
12. "Facts" (prod. By Ben Billions, Infamous and Schife Karbeen)
13. "Narley" (prod. By YS Trakkz)
14." My OG" (prod. By K Swisha)
15. "No Dealings" (prod. By Tay Keith)
16. "Olympics" (prod. By K Swisha)
17. "Lil Baby" (prod. By YS Trakkz)
18. "Vibes" (prod. By Dmactoobangin)
19. "Prayers" (prod. By Dmactoobangin)

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present