With very little warning, Yo Gotti and Mike WiLL Made-It unleash their joint project Gotti Made-It. Bearing an amalgam of both the artists' name in its title, the new project features a hard-hitting collection of tracks featuring Gotti's flows and, of course, production from Mike WiLL.

Interestingly enough, we got a nice preview of one of the project's bangers earlier today. Recently, Nicki Minaj uploaded a video of herself rapping the lyrics she wrote to the Gotti Made-It track, "Rake It Up." The track features a repetitive chorus from Gotti and likely some pretty fire bars of his own, but Nicki's verse should be hard to top.

Gotti Made-It finds both Gotti and Mike WiLL carrying a good bit of momentum. Mike WiLL dropped his latest project, titled Ransom 2, a few months back and generated a pretty solid amount of noise for himself. Meanwhile, Gotti's about a month removed from it being announced he'd be traveling alongside Meek Mill for his Against All Odds tour.

Gotti Made-It will continue the good vibes for both rappers. Check out the tracklist for the project and the SoundCloud stream after that.

Yo Gotti and Mike WiLL Made-It's Gotti Made-It Tracklist

1. "Legacy"
2. "Trap Go Hard"
3. "Dogg"
4. "Look At Me Na"
5. "Rake It Up" Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. "Change"
7. "Letter 2 the Trap"
8. "Off da Pole"
9. "Thinking About You"

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL