UK grime god Wiley is one of the more underrated MCs in the game. Today (Jan. 13), the 37-year-old East London native delivers what he calls his "final" album, Godfather.

You can cop the 17-track project via iTunes now for just $9.99 or stream it via Apple Music below. Godfather contains guest verses from a bunch of fellow UK artists including Skepta, Chip, Ice Kid, Manga, P Money and more. Canadian rapper Belly is also featured.

“This is my last album, in theory,” Wiley tells Noisey in a recent interview. “You know, Wiley the brand, you’re not going to see me trying to cane the arse out of tens of Wileys, you will not. I’ll always use my money to do other, smart things.”

Although Wiley says Godfather will be his final album, the rhyme slinger has announced his retirement in the past. In 2013, he said The Ascent would be his final album before he planned to retire in 2014. Then, 2014 rolled around and he dropped another album, Snakes & Ladders.

In the aforementioned Noisey article, Wiley's asked if he's happy with the new album.

"I don't think it's my choice to be happy," Wiley says. "Once you've made something it's for other people to comment on. Artists are always gonna be biased... But in England, no one really knows. It's all a gamble. You don't know if Newcastle are gonna beat Sunderland or not. You just don't know, do you? It just turns out that on the day it happens, you know what I mean?"

Below, you can peep the tracklist for Wiley's new Godfather album, which could end up being his last-ever studio LP.

Wiley's Godfather Tracklist
1. "Birds n Bars"
2. "Bring Them All / Holy Grime" Feat. Devlin
3. "Name Brand" Feat. JME, Frisco & J2K
4. "Speakerbox"
5. "Back With a Banger"
6. "Joe Bloggs" Feat. Newham Generals & President T
7. "Pattern Up Properly" Feat. Flowdan & Jamakabi
8. "Can't Go Wrong"
9. "Bang" Feat. Ghetts
10. "U Were Always, Pt. 2" Feat. Skepta & Belly
11. "On This" Feat. Chip, Ice Kid & Little D
12. "Bait Face" Feat. Scratchy
13. "My Direction" Feat. Lethal Bizzle
14. "Like It Or Not" Feat. Breeze
15. "Lucid"
16. "Laptop" Feat. Manga
17. "P Money" (Remix) Feat. P Money

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL