Wifisfuneral is gearing up to end 2018 with a bang. After releasing his latest solo EP in November, Leave Me The Fuck Alone, the South Florida rapper has continued teasing his forthcoming collaborative joint album with Robb Bank$.

In an Instagram post shared on Tuesday (Dec. 4), the 2018 XXL Freshman revealed that the joint project has been completed, even sharing the official tracklist.

The project, titled Connected, spans eleven tracks and will contain no additional guest contributions, giving the frequent collaborators room to show off their talents. Save for the tracklist, Robb Bank$ and Wifisfuneral have withheld additional information, such as when fans can expect the project to be released.

Recently, Robb Bank$ paid tribute to the late XXXTentacion, releasing a new single named after the rapper’s imprint, “Bad Vibes Forever.”

Bank$ and Wifisfuneral previously connected on the track “Movin’ Slow.” Additionally, both rappers were featured as opening acts for XXXTentacion’s 2017 Revenge tour.

See the tracklist for Wifisfuneral and Robb Bank$'s Connected below.

Wifisfuneral and Robb Bank$' Connected Album Tracklist

1. “Save A Hoe”
2. “Anything”
3. “Can’t Feel My Face”
4. “EA”
5. “Like Me”
6. “La Familia”
7. “Movin Slow”
8. “Okurr”
9. “Carro”
10. “Nauseous”
11. “Neglect”

See Behind the Scenes Photos of Wifisfuneral at the 2018 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL