Tidal held one of the biggest shows in recent memory last night (Oct. 20) in Brooklyn. Jay Z gathered a bunch of his friends for the Tidal X 10:20 Festival at the Barclays Center. The lineup included Hov, Beyoncé​, Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I., Usher, Travi$ Scott and many more took the stage to perform for a packed sold out house. For fans that couldn't make it, Tidal made the live stream available for anyone to stream from start to finish. All proceeds of the concert are going to various charities via the New World Foundation.

Damian Marley was announced during the show that he is the newest "artist owner" of the platform before he hit the stage. Also popular YouTube street saga Money & Violence was announced by T.I. that the second season will premiere on Tidal. The program’s cast was also at the venue to share the news with the crowd. The platform has also allowed users to watch scripted content such as Jeymes Samuel’s 50-minute film They Die By Dawn starring Erykah Badu, Michael K. Williams, and Rosario Dawson.

During the show, French Montana paid tribute to his recently passed Coke Boys collaborator Chinx during the set. Jay and Lil Wayne linked up for a live performance of "Hello Brooklyn 2.0." But the highlight of the night was undoubtedly Nicki Minaj and Beyonce sharing the stage for "Feeling Myself," which was followed by Jay Z and his wife performing "Holy Grail." Jay then closed the showcase with "Empire State of Mind."

Watch those highlights below.

Here's the full Tidal X: 10/20 lineup:

Jay Z
Nicki Minaj
Lil Wayne
Nick Jonas
Travi$ Scott
Rick Ross
Meek Mill
Damian Marley
Pusha T
Vic Mensa
French Montana
Thomas Rhett
DJ Cipha Sounds
DJ Reflex
Alessia Cara
Benjamin Booker
Justine Skye
Flatbush Zombies

More From XXL