At long last, Roc Nation's own Vic Mensa reveals the album cover and tracklist for his forthcoming major label debut LP, The Autobiography. He's also pulled up with "Wings," a Pharrell and Saul Williams-assisted track from the album. Check out all the goods for yourself below.

As was reported a little over a month ago, Mensa's new album has an interesting mix of guest artists. Chief Keef, Pharrell, Saul Williams, Weezer, Syd of The Internet, Joey Purp, The-Dream and Ty Dolla $ign all appear on the tracklist, which features 15 songs. "Wings" finds Vic reflecting on his success and the perils that have come along with it.

On the track, Vic raps, "And eventually, you'll never be the same as you were/Then you look back at your life and everything is a blur/Like did I really turn 23 and see a mill before 24?/Did I really blow it all like a hand grenade in the middle of a civil war?"

Check out the tracklist for Vic's new album and "Wings" for yourself below. Plus, cop the song on iTunes.

Vic Mensa's The Autobiography Tracklist

1. "Didn't I (Say I Didn't)"
2. "Memories on 47th St."
3. "Rollin' Like A Stoner"
4. "Homewrecker" Feat. Weezer
5. "Gorgeous" Feat. Syd
6. "Heaven on Earth" Feat. The-Dream
7. "Card Cracker (Skit)"
8. "Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)" Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9. "Coffee & Cigarettes"
10."Wings" Feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams
11."Heaven on Earth (Reprise)"
12."The Fire Next Time"
13."We Could Be Free" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14."Rage (Bonus Track)"
15."OMG" Feat. Pusha T (Bonus Track)

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017