After abruptly announced the project earlier this week, Vic Mensa drops his brand new The Manuscript EP. He premiered the project on Beats 1 Radio with Zane Lowe on Thursday (June 8).

Pusha T and Mr. Hudson are the only features on the four-song EP, while Pharrell produced the Pusha collab "OMG." This is apparently the first of two upcoming projects coming from the Roc Nation artist. He's also headlining NYC's Full Moon Festival on July 8.

Stream it below via Spotify and peep the tracklist as well. You can cop it on iTunes as well.

Vic Mensa's The Manuscript EP Tracklist

1. "Almost There" Feat. Mr. Hudson
2. "OMG" Feat. Pusha T
3. "Rollin' Like a Stoner"
4. "Raga"

More From XXL