The drought is over. Recently, Vado pulled up with Sinatra 2, his first project since 2015's Slime Flu 5. The Harlem spitter's newest effort checks in at 13 tracks and features guest spots from Lloyd Banks, Phresher and Narley Jenkins.

Featuring gritty bars and straightforward production that remains squarely in the lane of 2000s East coast rap, Sinatra 2 is everything you've come to expect from Vado. It's pretty much right in line with the stuff he was spitting years ago, so if you're a fan of hearing bars over hard-hitting beats, this tape is for you.

Vado's still sharp on the mic, too. Throughout the project, he flaunts a ton of memorable punchlines and quotables you'll probably start seeing on Twitter if you haven't already. It's Vado at his best.

But that's enough from us. Check out Sinatra 2 for yourself below.

Vado's Sinatra 2 Tracklist

1. "In da Field"
2. "Automatik" Feat. Phresher & Narley Jenkins
3. "G Spot"
4. "Its Over"
5. "VADO"
6. "Same Gang"
7. "Lee TV (Skit)"
8. "Lee TV" Feat. Lloyd Banks
9. "Try Me" Feat. Jacque
10. "Use to Luv" Feat. Ron Browz
11. "Stronger"
12. "Egos"
13. "Watch" Feat. 070Shake

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL