T-Raww is back. On Friday (July 21), Tyga unleashes his Bitch I'm the Shit 2 album, which features plenty of speaker-thumping anthems and features from the likes of Kanye West, Young Thug, Vince Staples, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Stream the project below via Apple Music.

Preceding the release of T-Raww's latest was "Move to L.A.," a Ty Dolla $ign-assisted track featuring a fire sample from Ma$e's classic “Tell Me What You Want.” Featuring hypnotic guitar, a charismatic verse from Tyga and an ultra-smooth hook, the track is tailor-made for the summer.

You can pretty much say the same for the rest of the project, which checks in at a hearty 16 songs. Also featured on Bitch I'm the Shit 2 is "Eyes Closed," a boastful track he dropped back in May, and "Playboy," a Vince Staples collab he dropped last month.

Check out the tracklist for Bitch I’m the Shit 2 below, and listen to the project itself below. Cop it on iTunes now.

Tyga’s Bitch I’m the Shit 2 Tracklist

1. “ドウカテイ (DUCATI)”
2. “Feel Me” Feat. Kanye West
3. “Teterboro Flow”
4. “Ski On The Slope” Feat. Pusha T
5. “Eyes Closed”
6. “Move To LA” Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
7. “Bel Air” Feat. Quavo
8. “Run It Back” Feat. Young Thug
9. “Playboy” Feat. Vince Staples
10. “Chandeliers”
11. “Flossin'” Feat. King
12. “Cash Splash Nasa”
13. “1 Of 1″
14. “Gone Too Far”
15. “Naan Nigga” Feat. Honey Cocaine
16. “100s” Feat. Chief Keef & AE

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL