Twigg Martin drops his Dream Filthy mixtape for fan's consumption. Dios Moreno and Nathaniel are featured on the project while, Buda & Grandz, Great John, SiNiCaL, Meddy Foxx, Audio Kool and more handle production. The 12-track tape has a plethora of street bangers to vibe out to.

Martin also released the video for the title track, which severs as the intro below. Twigg Martin hails from Brooklyn and his single with Royce Da 5'9" dropped last week.

1. Intro (Produced by. Great John)
2. Talk Is Cheap feat. Royce Da 5'9 (Produced by Buda & Grandz)
3. Fly Like This (Produced by SiNiCaL)
4. Givin' In (Produced by Meddy Foxx)
5. Now They Know (Produced by Audio Kool)
6. Motives (Produced by Dre Minor)
7. Spirit Of Love (Produced by Buda & Grandz)
8. Cash Rules feat. Dios Moreno (Produced by Great John)
9. Where I Came Up feat. Nathaniel (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
10. Press Record (Produced by Meddy Foxx)
11. Poke It Out (Produced By Young Aud!o)
12. C'est La Vie (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL