Calvin Harris is gearing up to provide us with a star-studded soundtrack for the summer, and it looks like he's taking a page out of DJ Khaled's book on the executive producer side of things. The famous DJ just announced his new Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album on Twitter, and revealed that it will have a hefty lineup of our favorite artists featured.

The project is slated to drop on June 30 and includes some major hip-hop stars, including Travis Scott and ScHoolboy Q. While we've already heard the popular Frank Ocean and Migos record, "Slide," the Twitter teaser video reveals the rest of the roster fans can expect on the album as well.

Kehlani, Future, Katy Perry, John Legend, Big Sean, Khalid, Migos, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyes, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg all appear on Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. The video also plays a new track off the project, and the preview features vocals from Khalid and Future.

Watch the teaser trailer for Calvin Harris' new album below, and if you missed it, listen to Calvin's latest single "Heatstroke" featuring Thug, Pharrell and Ariana.

See Photos of Travis Scott's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL