Two weeks ago, Trae Tha Truth and Mozzy dropped "Ground Rules" featuring Snoop Dogg. Today (Dec. 16), Trae and Mozzy unleash their full collaborative album Tapped In.

Houston and Sacramento link up for this 17-track project, which contains guest features from Snoop, Jadakiss, Dave East, E Mozzy and more. You can check out the tracklist and stream the album below, or you can cop Tapped In via iTunes now for $9.99.

In a recent interview, Trae spoke about how he linked up with Mozzy for the joint album. “We’re both solid as they come,” the Houston vet said. “We’re genuine dudes from the streets so we relate in so many ways, we’re just from different area codes and parts of the globe. We made the album in L.A. and did most of the songs at [producer of ‘Ground Rules’ June Onna Beat’s house. We got in his studio for a couple of days and were knocking out tracks back-to-back.”

Mozzy has had an impressive 2016, during which the up-and-comer released multiple projects. In October, the Sac-town spitter spoke with XXL for The Come Up.

Trae Tha Truth and Mozzy's Tapped In Tracklist
1. "Errbody On Go"
2. "Get Um"
3. "Ground Rules" Feat. Snoop Dogg
4. "That Ain’t How They Feel" Feat. J-Dawg
5. "Take Flight"
6. "Haha Davis" (Interlude)
7. "Slimey" Feat. Mack Biggers
8. "Respect My Name"
9. "Can’t Believe You" Feat. Jay’ton & Ink
10. "Today" Feat. Lil Boss
11. "Haha Davis" (Interlude)
12. "Takin’ Chances" Feat. E Mozzy
13. "100" Feat. Bobby Luv
14. "How Low Can Get"
15. "Going On With Out You" Feat. Lil Boss, Rod C & Ink
16. "Line It Up" Feat. Jadakiss, Dave East & E Mozzy
17. "Wit Tha Shit Tonight"

11 Hip-Hop Joint Projects That Need to Drop Before 2016 Ends

More From XXL