Trademark Da Skydiver and Young Roddy announce their upcoming new full-length collaborative project titled Family Business. The two Jet Life members celebrate the big announcement by dropping "DFA," their first single off the LP.

Over the Wes King-produced beat, Trademark and Roddy are joined by fellow Louisiana native Kevin Gates as they give listeners some valuable advice, “Don’t Fuck Around” with their camp.

"It was dope to get back in the lab with my bro Trademark and complete the album Family Business just like the old days and it was real of Kevin Gates to come thru with a verse for the home team," said Roddy to XXL. "Louisiana's making moves."

Trademark adds, "It was a blessing to be in a position to work with an artist like Kevin Gates, that doesn't happen everyday so I appreciate the opportunity. Much respect to him. I talk to Roddy everyday, that's my brother since day one but we haven't put out a project together in a minute so I'm excited for us and the people who have been patiently waiting for this."

Family Business features guest appearances from Mick Jenkins Smoke DZA, Le$, LeeLee Haxi and Cozz who's added on the album version of "DFA." The new album hits stores Dec. 2. Peep the tracklist below. You can pre-order Family Business on iTunes

Family Business Tracklist:
01. "Intro" (feat. LeeLee Haxi)
02. "One Demand"
03. "No Luv"
04. "Family Business"
05. "Payday" (feat. Le$)
06. "DFA" (feat. Cozz & Kevin Gates)
07. "Get It Right" (feat. Smoke DZA)
08. "63rd Floor"
09. "Options" (feat. Mick Jenkins & LeeLee Haxi)
10. "Vintage Villain"
11. "No Way Out"
12. "All I Know"
13. "Last Flight Out"
14. "Outro" (feat. LeeLee Haxi)
15. "DFA" (feat. Kevin Gates) (Radio Version) (Digital-Only Bonus Track)

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat

More From XXL