Atlanta upstart Scotty ATL is fresh off of tearing up the stage at A3C and is gearing up to drop his mixtape Spaghetti Junction next week Tuesday (Oct. 21). Today, he releases the cover art and tracklist for Spaghetti Junction exclusively with XXL.  The photo of the artwork was taken by Diwang Valdez of Motion Family. The tape will be hosted by DJ Scream x DJ Burn One x DJ Mike Mars

Scotty recently released his six track EP titled OTR2SJ with Scion AV back in June. Spaghetti Junction will features artist such as Iamsu!, B.o.B, Bun B, Starlito, Young Dolph and many more with production from Childish Major, KE on the Track just to name a few. The project is executive produced by Dj Burn One. Scotty will be doing videos for Cloud IX (Go Up) & Anotha Day, Anotha Dolla.

Peep the tracklist below.

  1. Respect (Prod by Childish Major & Five Points)
  2. Cash Trip (Prod by Sledgren)
  3. Nun But A Party ft Iamsu! x BoB (Prod by Childish Major) 
  4. Money Up ft Kissie Lee (Prod by KE on the Track)
  5. Cloud IX (Go ⬆️) (Prod by Dj Toomp)
  6. Stackupamillyon (Prod by KE on the Track)
  7. Already Kno ft Starlito & Young Dolph (Prod by Dj Five Points)
  8. Pinky Ringz ft Bun B & Mookie Jones (Prod by Sean C & LV)
  9. Stress Free (Prod by 747)
  10. Long Day 2ma (Prod by Street Symphony x Five Points x D.O Speaks)
  11. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla ft Gipp (Proud by Stroud)
  12. Late Night, Early Mornings ft Robin Raynelle (Prod by Five Points)
  13. Wsup (Prod by Cassius Jay)
  14. I’ll Never Forget ft Doe B (Prod by KE on the Track)
  15. Stealing Sh!t... (Prod by Street Symphony x Modar x Five Points)

Dj Scream Premiere LIVE on "Hoodrich Radio" on Hot 107.9 (ATL) will be premiering  "Money up” Sunday night (Oct. 19) then dropping that track for fans Monday

BET also will be airing Scotty ATL’s “Back Room” segment on 106 & Park next Wednesday, Oct. 22. Download the 106 app to and watch him spit in the Backroom.