The LOX drop the video for “Don’t You Cry” and release their newest single "Secure The Bag." The OGs from Yonkers boys are gearing up to release their upcoming Filthy America… It’s Beautiful album. “Secure The Bag” features the trio linking up with Gucci Mane and Infa-Red for a trap-inspired banger.

"I just stack my bread and use my head, you can ask the niggas that know me/But I pop for my bottom line, bang, and I don't even wear no flag/I just wait outside till you come home drunk just to secure that bag/Rubber grip on my Glock, shells all in my pump/I look good as shit but I'm an old head, who the fuck you talking to chump?," Sheek Louch raps. Bump "Secure The Bag" above and peep the video for “Don’t You Cry” via BET.

Filthy America arrives this coming Friday (Dec. 16). Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek landed a new deal with Roc Nation and released “Don’t You Cry” and “What Else Do You Need to Know” off the LP last week.

You can pre-order Filthy America… It’s Beautiful via iTunes for $9.99. The album will consist of 12 tracks with guest features from Fetty Wap, Gucci Mane, Mobb Deep and Dyce Payne. Producers DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Dame Grease and more will feature prominently on the new body of work.

The Lox’s Filthy America… It’s Beautiful Tracklist

1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else Do You Need to Know
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” Feat. Fetty Wap
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” Feat. Dyce Payne
8. “Don’t You Cry
9. “Hard Life” Feat. Mobb Deep
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bag Allegiance”
12. “Secure the Bag” Feat. Gucci Mane

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016