Detroit rapper Tee Grizzley is blowing up off his "First Day Out" single, and now he's released his debut solo mixtape My Moment. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Tee was released from Michigan jail in October 2016 after serving almost three years behind bars for home invasion. The same day he got out, he recorded "First Day Out," and when the video was released in November, it quickly became one of the hottest songs in the Midwest. By December, he was signed to 300 Ent., home to Young Thug and Shy Glizzy.

The tape has zero features, though it sounds like there's a background vocalist on the outro. Sonny Digital produced two tracks, DJ Mustard did one track and Helluva did the rest.

In case you missed it, read our in-depth story about Tee Grizzley.

Tee Grizzley's My Moment Tracklist

1. "My Moment" (Intro)
2. "First Day Out" (prod. by Helluva)
3. "Real Ni**as" (prod. by Helluva)
4. "Country" (prod. by DJ Mustard)
5. "No Effort" (prod. by Helluva)
6. "How Many" (prod. by Helluva)
7. "Overlapped" (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
8. "Side Ni**a" (prod. by Helluva)
9. "Secrets" (prod. by Helluva)
10. "10K" (prod. by Helluva)
11. "Catch It" (prod. by Sonny Digital)
12. "Day One" (prod. by Helluva)
13. "Testimony" (Outro) [prod. by Helluva]

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL