After dropping his My Moment mixtape and Bloodas joint project with Lil Durk in 2017, Tee Grizzley is finally ready to drop his own studio album and on Wednesday (April 18), the Detroit rapper revealed the artists who will be featured on his Activated project.

Set to release on May 11, the album will include guest appearances from Chris Brown, Lil Pump, Lil Yachty, Jeezy, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci and Moneybagg Yo. "What does Activated mean? My whole life I saw everybody else get shine, I saw everybody else get money, everybody else wanted to rap," the "First Day Out" rapper said about the album's title.

"I saw them getting record deals and stuff like that. And every time I saw that it was damn, I can't wait until my time," he continued. "My time is coming. And I was so patient. And I finally got my time. I finally got my money. I finally got my fans and plaques and my moment. When I got my moment, that's when I activated."

Along with news of the project, Tee Grizzley also shared his latest video for the Chop Squad DJ-produced "Don't Even Trip." Directed by Everett Stewart, the visuals find Tee Grizzley dropping stacks at the jewelry store. Moneybagg Yo also makes an appearance in the video, as he shows off his bread.

Check out the "Don't Even Trip" video below.

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL