Tech N9ne just announced his next album from his Collabos will be titled Dominion and is set to release on April 7. The deluxe version of the album comes with 24 tracks. along with announcement was coupled with a single from the project titled "Put Em On," which features Darrein Safron and Stevie Stone. Tech and Stone handle the rap verses while Safron takes care of the soulful crooning in the chorus.

"Feeling like I'm one of the best and everybody ain't trippin'/Like an invented door on full flats but the paint's drippin'/To the people making it up and sayin' that I'm done, I can't slippin'/I'ma taint this with not a saint mission with the imagery to make you faint, Christian," Tech raps.

Dominion features everyone on Strange Music such as Tech, Ces Cru, Wrekonize, Rittz, Murs, Krizz Kalik, ackenzie Nicole, Ryan Bradley from Above Waves, JL, Prozak and Brotha Lynch Hung. Dominion follows up Tech N9ne's The Storm album, which was released in December 2016.

Peep the tracklist and features for the deluxe version of Tech N9ne Collabos Dominion.

  1. "Intro" (skit)
  2. "Drama" (Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko)
  3. "Casket Music" (Ces Cru featuring Tech N9ne & Wrekonize)
  4. "Put Em On" (Darrein Safron featuring Tech N9ne & Stevie Stone)
  5. "Wheels Like Hill"
  6. "Nevermind Me" (Stevie Stone featuring Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)
  7. "Deevil Cookies" (skit)
  8. "Some Good" (JL featuring Tech N9ne)
  9. "Reloaded" (Darrein Safron featuring Tech N9ne & Godemis)
  10. "Bacon" (Godemis featuring Brotha Lynch Hung & Murs)
  11. "Shoe Game" (Krizz Kaliko featuring Mackenzie Nicole)
  12. "The Answer" (Ces Cru featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  13. "Salute" (Murs featuring Tech N9ne & ¡MAYDAY!)
  14. "Fish In A Pita" (Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko)
  15. "Mo' Ammo" (Murs featuring Tech N9ne & Rittz)
  16. "Stone Interviews T9" (skit)
  17. "Lowdown" (Darrein featuring Tech N9ne & Ubiquitous)
  18. "Morning Till The Nightfall" (Rittz featuring Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Wrekonize)
  19. "Take You Down" (Mackenzie Nicolefeaturing Ryan Bradley & Stevie Stone)
  20. "Interview 2" (skit)
  21. "Jesus And A Pill" Prozak featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  22. "Angels In The Playground" (Stevie Stone featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  23. "Interview 3" (skit)
  24. "Cold Piece Of Work" (preview

See 15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL