Everyone's got problems, but it's how you work through them that matters. It's those day-to-day struggles that Topeka, Ka. rapper T-Rell faces in his new video for "Issues," a Moneybagg Yo-assisted track from his recently released Can't Stop Me album. Moneybagg, who dropped off his 2 Heartless project last month, pops up in the visual, too.

Directed by Wikidfilms, the video for "Issues" finds T-Rell and Moneybagg sitting through a group counseling session as they attempt to work through their vices. For some of the other folks, sex is an issue. For others, it's weed. T-Rell takes you through a series of problems with more ostensive gravity.

"My baby mama be tripping, 'cause she see how we living/She fucked up her position, let's just keep it 'bout children/My lil boy got cancer, I just hugged and I kissed him/I'm hustling and greeting, son every day gonna miss you," he spits on the tune.

Although you'd think of group counseling as being a more subdued environment, T-Rell and Moneybagg yo are standing up and rapping pretty much the whole time. Group counseling is lit.

T-Rell's Can't Stop Me album dropped at the tail end of February and includes features from the likes of Boosie BadAzz, Ray Mi and Kevin Gates. Check out the project on iTunes.

Watch T-Rell's video for "Issues" below.  When you're done with that, peep the dates for Moneybagg Yo's forthcoming 2 Heartless Tour, which begins in April.

T-Rell's Can't Stop Me Tracklist: 

1.  "Issues" featuring Moneybagg Yo
2.  "Back in the Day" featuring Mo3
3.  "I Got To (Remix)" featuring Boosie BadAzz
4.  "Skurrt"
5.  "I’m Sorry"
6.  "Wish you well" featuring Ray Mi
7.  "Floatin"
8.  "Big Boy Whippin" featuring Xta-c
9.  "Keep Hustlin" featuring Mozzy, Paul Wall and Ampichino
10. "Money to Make"
11. "My Dawg" featuring Boosie BadAzz
12. "Paid" featuring Kevin Gates

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL