T.I. is treating fans with an advanced stream of his ninth studio album, Paperwork., before its Oct. 21 release. In an early listen of the album this summer, Tip went into detail about Pharrell's influence, and it clearly shows on this LP. Unfortunately, Tip didn't put his Justin Timberlake collaboration he teased on the final tracklist, but one can hope it'll come out as a bonus. Still, guest features from Chris Brown, Lil Boosie, Usher, and others show he's packed it with enough all-stars.

Stream the album via iTune's First Listen, which includes singles "About The Money," "Paperwork" and more.


1. King
2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hu$$le)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)