It's finally time for a trip back to the trap. On Friday (Oct. 5), T.I. shares his long-awaited 10th solo studio album, Dime Trap.

The follow-up LP to 2014's Paperwork, we've been hearing about the album since at least 2015, when Tip officially titled the project and announced a release date. Since then, it has seen several delays. In 2016, T.I. revealed he'd recorded over 100 songs for the album. "I have to pick... Let's say 12 to 16 records out of that," he said at the time. "I think that's the most difficult cause you have to figure out what's the tone. What's the tone of the project? What's the message? And how you want to present that energy. And they all like my kids."

There seemed to be a lull in the process for a while but things started really getting into motion after the Atlanta rapper signed his new deal with Epic Records in September. Now it's time for the King to hold court.

Dime Trap contains 15 songs including "The Weekend" featuring Young Thug and "Jefe" featuring Meek Mill. Other guest appearances on the album include Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Teyana Taylor, Yo Gotti and more. Dave Chappelle also has a role in the album as the voice in T.I.'s head.

Listen to T.I.'s Dime Trap album below.

T.I.'s Dime Trap Album Tracklist

1. "Seasons" featuring Sam Hook
2. "Laugh at Em"
3. "Big Ol Drip" featuring Watch the Duck
4. "Wraith" featuring Yo Gotti
5. "The Weekend" featuring Young Thug
6. "The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up" featuring Victoria Monét
7. "At Least I Know" featuring Anderson .Paak
8. "What Can I Say"
9. "Jefe" featuring Meek Mill
10. "More & More" featuring Jeezy
11. "Pray for Me" featuring YFN Lucci
12. "Looking Back"
13. "Light Day"
14. "You" featuring Teyana Taylor
15. "Be There" featuring London Jae

Grand Hustle
Grand Hustle

See Photos of T.I.'s Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL