After sharing the tracklist and cover art for his next EP earlier this week, Styles P finally delivers his latest project, Nickel Bag.

The short project only features five songs but includes a few guest appearances from Flowboy Vegas, Dyce Payne and Whispers, who has previously worked with Styles in the past. Production on Nickel Bag is handled by Rondon, Black Saun, Prophet, SAP and longtime collaborator, Vinny Idol.

SP's latest EP is getting heavy promotion from his LOX brothers on Instagram, who have been posting the project on their pages. "LETS GO 🔥🔥🔥 support real #HIPHOP @realholidaystyles #LOX #20th #DBLOCK," Sheek Louch wrote on IG.

Nickel Bag is Styles' latest project since he teamed up with Talib Kweli in 2017 for The Seven EP and his first solo project since 2015's A Wise Guy and a Wise Guy. Aside from those projects, SP dropped three freestyles in June, which he later repackaged as Ghost Trey Bags.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Styles P's Nickel Bag EP below.

Styles P's Nickel Bag EP Tracklist

1. "My Own" featuring Whispers (Produced by Vinny Idol)
2. "Roll Around" featuring Flowboy Vegas (Produced by SAP)
3. "You Know" (Produced by Prophet)
4. "Motivated, Dedicated" featuring Dyce Payne and Whispers (Produced by Black Saun)
5. "Stay Away" (Produced by Rondon)


See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL