Wale's new Shine album is here, and you can cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Chris Brown, WizKid and G-Eazy are just a couple of the features on the album. Producers include Go Grizzly, Nez & Rio, Lee Major and more.

One song that isn't on the album is "Shine Season." It's not clear why Folarin left the track off his new LP, but it does include references to Tomi Lahren.

Wale's SHINE Tracklist

1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights” (Te Llamo) [Feat. J Balvin]
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

See 15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL