After premiering the album live on .wav radio, Travis Scott has released his new album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight. You can stream it on Apple Music below.

The album features a plethora of crazy guests, including André 3000, Kid Cudi, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Blac Youngsta and more. You can check the tracklist below.

On his Beats 1 show, Travis talked about how he's done opening for artists after this and thanked Mike Dean for helping mix, master and produce on the album.

There are a ton of producers on the album, and while full credits aren't yet available, beatmakers like Cardo, Cu Beatz, YeX and more. You can see a list of contributors that Travis tweeted out below. He names Kanye and Madonna among those that helped him.

In addition, he played a song called "Ra Ra" featuring Lil Uzi Vert. That song is produced by TM88 and Cu Beatz, and you can hear it below.

Oh, and one more thing. Before ending his .wav radio show, Travis revealed that he's working on a "collab album" with someone as well as executive producing the upcoming Cruel Winter compilation for G.O.O.D. Music. He says we can expect the next single, after "Champions," soon.

1. "the ends" feat. André 3000 (prod. by Vinylz, co-prod. by Wondagurl)
2. "way back" feat. Kid Cudi
3. "coordinate" feat. Blac Youngsta
4. "through the late night" feat. Kid Cudi
5. "beibs in the trap" feat. NAV
6. "sdp interlude" feat. Cassie
7. "sweet sweet"
8. "outside" feat. 21 Savage
9. "goosebumps" feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. "first take" feat. Bryson Tiller
11. "pick up the phone" feat. Young Thug and Quavo
12. "lose"
13. "guidance" feat. K. Forest
14. "wonderful" feat. The Weeknd

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat

More From XXL