SiR is Top Dawg Entertainment's newest artist, and after announcing he'd be dropping his new EP Her Too this Friday, it's finally here. You can cop it on iTunes right now.

The six-song EP holds features from Anderson .Paak and King Mez (on the intro "New LA") as well as Masego, who appears on "Ooh Nah Nah."

SiR is decidedly more R&B, so don't expect the kind of tongue-twisting lyrics that you get from others in the camp like Kendrick, ScHoolboy or Ab-Soul. But his music's got a soulful depth to it and his production is pristine, so it makes for lovely listening.

Top Dawg Entertainment

SiR's Her Too EP Tracklist

1. "New LA" Feat. Anderson .Paak and King Mez
2. "The Canvas"
3. "Don't Call My Phone"
4. "Ooh Nah Nah" Feat. Masego
5. "SUGAR"
6. "W$ Boi"

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL