Rae Sremmurd's new album SremmLife 2 is available to stream on Apple Music now. It features Kodak Black, Lil Jon and Juicy J. Peep the whole tracklist below, as well as a Spotify stream.

The album's had a couple singles precede it, including "By Chance," "Over Here" and "Look Alive." The last one's the strongest, even receiving a Migos remix, but nothing's been quite as big as the singles on the last album like "No Type" and "No Flex Zone."

Nonetheless, they're back to turn up with a brand new album. Hear "Real Chill" with 2016 XXL Freshman Kodak Black below.

1. "Start a Party"
2."Real Chill" feat. Kodak Black
3. "By Chance"
4. "Look Alive"
5. "Set the Roof" feat. Lil Jon
6. "Shake It Fast" feat. Juicy J
7. "Take It or Leave It"
8. "Came a Long Way"
9. "Now That I Know"
10. "Patti Cake"
11. "Just Like Us"
12. "Over Here" feat. Bobo Swae
13. "Swang"
14. "662" feat. Impxct & Riff 3x

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat

More From XXL