The date is finally set. After two-plus years putting in work on the mixtape scene, former XXL Freshman Lil Bibby's debut album, FC3 The Epilogue is coming out on Dec. 18. But, first things first, Bibb gives away the third installment in his Free Crack mixtape series.

The Chicago rapper kicked off his career in 2013 with the buzzing inaugural Free Crack project making a name for himself as a voice to pay attention to amid the influx of Windy City rappers. The following year's Free Crack 2 only helped build his resume as he signed a deal with Def Jam.

Now it's almost time to show and prove. LB's third installment features a well-known cast of characters including Future, R. Kelly, Common, Jeremih, Lil Herb and more. Production wise, Metro Boomin, Southside, Jake One, Young Chop, C-Sick and others hold it down.

This is one last tune-up before the real thing, next month.

1.Intro (Skit)
2.Word Around Town (Prod by Southside)
3.Aww Man ft. Future (Prod by Metro Boomin)
4.Aint Heard Nuthin Bout You ft. Lil Herb (Prod by Ryu & Jusakid)
5.EBT to BET (Prod by DZL) (Snippet)
6.Speak To Em ft. Common (Prod by Jake One)
7.Arab Buddy Skit
8.Misundertstood ft. R Kelly & Jeremih (Prod by Da Internz)
9.If He Find Out ft. Tink & Jacquees (Prod by C-Sick)
10.Made Nigga (Prod by Young Chop)
11.Came From Nothing (Prod by C-Sick)
12.Things Will Get Brighter (Prod by Don Rob & Oz)
13.I Can't Lie (Prod by Habib / Samm Busy)
14.Bibby Speaks
15.Killin Me (Prod by Pro Logic)

Listen to Free Crack 3, below.

More From XXL