Leikeli47 has been working hard all year on providing new tunes for her strong fan base, and now it's all paying off with a new project.

The "Miss Me" rapper finally releases her anticipated Wash and Set album, which contains a total of 14 new tracks, and surprisingly no guest features. Leikeli has been teasing the new material all year, having released a couple of new songs, such as "2nd Fiddle," as well as a new set of visuals that represented hard for her New York roots.

XXL previously spoke with the New York entertainer back in 2015, who told us about her style, comparing it to food, which we're sure fans will be able to recognize on the new project.

"If I had to compare [my style] to anything, I would go to food and go with Gumbo," she told us. "Gumbo because it has a bunch of things in there. That’s how I would like to describe my music. Little splash of soul, little splash of pop, sill splash of hip-hop; it’s everything in one and I credit that to my upbringing just listening to all kinds of music."

Along with the release of her new album, the hip-hop star also unveils some new colorful visuals for her "M I L K" track, which sees her stunting with some luxury cars, as well as walking a runway with some makeup-donned models.

Take a listen to Leikeli47's new Wash and Set project below, and be sure to check out the visuals for her "M I L K" record.

Leikeli47's Wash and Set Tracklist

1. "2nd fiddle"
2. "Miss Me"
3. "Attitude"
4. "Bags"
5. "O.M.C."
6. "Money"
7. "M I L K"
8. "Don't do it"
9. "Bubblegum"
10. "Look"
11. "Ho"
12. "Elian's Revenge"
13. "Braids tuh'da flo(w)"
14. "Wash & Set"

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL