At long last, East Cleveland's own Kipp Stone has unleashed his debut album, Dirty Face Angel. The project, which includes 12 tracks and features from V’Ari, Nuke Franklin and Niia, was literally years in the making.

Kipp first announced Dirty Face Angel in November, releasing a video for the project's second song, "Celebration," a few weeks later. For Kipp, it's definitely an important moment.

Dirty Face Angel is special to me because I finally get to open up to the people," Kipp said of his debut LP. "Its how I dealt with temptation in my neighborhood versus how my homies faced that same temptation. People who got caught up doing 'dirt' to their core were noble and giving people hence dirty face angel. The project represents polarity and me being torn between right and wrong and how you can become a product of your environment.”

Check out Kipp Stone's internal struggle for yourself by listening to Dirty Face Angel below. You can buy Dirty Face Angel on iTunes.

Kipp Stone's Dirty Face Angel Tracklist

1. "Dirty Face Angel" Feat. V’Ari
2. "Celebration"
3. "We Back"
4. "7 Dayz"
5. "Millions Billions Thousands"
6. "Wishful Thinking"
7. "Megatron" Feat. Nuke Franklin
8. "High Road" Feat. Niia
9. "Shoebox"
10. "Always Love"
11. "Vacation"
12. "Small Things"

L.I.F.E. Art & Content Company
L.I.F.E. Art & Content Company

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL