Gucci Mane just dropped his third album of 2016. Listen to The Return of East Atlanta Santa via Apple Music below or cop it on iTunes right now.

The only features on the new album are Drake, Bryson Tiller and Travis Scott. Check out the entire tracklist below as well.

Guwop's on a streak since coming out of federal prison in May. Besides his previous Everybody Lookin and Woptober albums this year, he's also released Free Bricks 2: Zone 6 Edition with Future, ZayTiggy with Zaytoven and 1017 vs. the World with Lil Uzi Vert. Plus he's got a book on the way next year.

Just this week, Gucci talked about who some of his favorite rappers right now are (Thug, Peewee Longway and Dolph, to name a few) and said he wanted to work with Jay Z.

When we spoke to Gucci for our fall cover, he talked about how good it was for him to quit doing drugs. "The way I’m handling business now and the way I think now is way more sharper than how I was before," he said. "Maybe if I don’t do that, that’ll keep me from keep going back and forth to jail. I just kept building on that and making that a part of my life. Once I embraced that, it just made me treat everything different. And I think that’s why I’m getting better results now ’cause my whole approach is just different.”

Gucci Mane's The Return of East Atlanta Santa Tracklist

1. "St. Brick Intro"
2. "I Can't"
3. "Walk on Water"
4. "Both" Feat. Drake
5. "Stutter"
6. "Drove U Crazy" Feat. Bryson Tiller
7. "Crash"
8. "Yet"
9. "Nonchalant"
10. "Last Time" Feat. Travis Scott
11. "Bales"
12. "No Smoke"
13. "Greatest Show on Earth"

 See Exclusive Photos From Gucci Mane's XXL Magazine Fall 2016 Cover Story

More From XXL