G Herbo (FKA Lil' Herb) finally release his highly anticipated mixtape Ballin Like I'm Kobe. The project features Lil' Durk, Lil Bibby, The Mind and more plus production from  C-Sick, DJ L, DP Beats, Southside and few other names. BLIK is available for download via the MyMixtapez and fans can stream is above. The 19-year old from the Eastside of Chicago signed a new deal with Cinematic Music Group in partnership with Chicago label Machine Entertainment, 1 Shot Management and G Herbo's own imprint,150 Dream Team recently. Cinematic is the home from artist such as Big K.R.I.T., Joey Bada$$, Mick Jenkins and more. Herb released his fantastic debut project Welcome To Fazoland in February 2014, which was one of the best mixtapes of that year, and followed that up with Pistol P Project in December 2014.

Peep the tracklist with production credits below for BLIK:

1. L's (Prod. C-Sick)
2. Watch Me Ball (Prod. DJ L)
3. Bricks & Mansions (Prod. DP Beats)
4. Bottom of the Bottoms (Prod. Luca Vialli)
5. P Interlude (Prod. DJ L)
6. Gang feat. Lil Bibby (Prod. DJ L)
7. 100 Days 100 Nights (Prod. Southside)
8. Peace of Mind (Prod. Don Robb & Oz)
9. Remember feat. The Mind (Prod. Austin Millz)
10. Don't Worry feat. Lil Bibby (Prod. C-Sick)
11. Eastside (Prod. DJ L)
12. No Limit (Prod. DP Beats)
13. Struggle (Prod. Young & Fly)
14. Pain feat. Sonta & J Tsunami (Prod. DJ L)
15. (Bonus) Rollin' (Prod. Southside)
16. (Bonus) Ain't Right feat. Lil Durk (Prod. DJ L)